830.896.4110 hgcd@hgcd.org

Officers & Directors

One Headwaters board member is elected from each of the four county commissioner precincts and the fifth member from anywhere in the county. Terms of service are four years. Elections occur in November of even numbered years. Citizens interested in running for election may contact the Headwaters office for further information

Director Precinct 1,  Tom Jones
Email: tjones@cmjckerrcounty.com
Term Expires: December 2024

Director Precinct 2, Chris Childs
Email: mrshonto@ktc.com
Term Expires: December 2026

Director Precinct 3,  Kenneth Wilke
Email:  wilke.ken@gmail.com
Term Expires:  December 2024

Director At-Large, John Elliott
Email: johnelliott@hctc.net
Term Expires: December 2024

Director Precinct 4, Laurie Lowe
Email:  mlslk@jmlowecompany.com
Term Expires: December 2026